Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Senior High Volleyball Zones (Lethbridge)

More info to come

Monday, November 20, 2017
Report Cards go home
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews

Times TBA

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews

Times TBA

Friday, November 24, 2017
Friday OFF (no school for staff or students)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Chapel
Time: 9:15 am - 11:16 am

9:15 am Grades 1-6

10:15 am All grades worship

Grades 7-12 to follow

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Band & Choir Concert
Location: High River Baptist Church

More information to come.

Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday OFF (no school for staff or students)
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Nativity Play
Location: Sheppard Family Park, High River

Dependent upon weather and volunteer availability.

Friday, December 8, 2017
Nativity Play
Location: Sheppard Family Park, High River

Dependent upon weather and volunteer availability.

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Nativity Play
Location: Sheppard Family Park, High River

Dependent upon weather and volunteer availability.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal

1:30 pm (pending)

Everyone welcome! 

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Christmas Concert

7:00 pm (pending)

Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday OFF (no school for staff or students)
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Holidays